The Mount Ephraim Police Department is committed to providing the highest level of service to the community.  In order to accomplish that we need to be accessible to our residents, businesses and visitors. All members within the department can be reached by calling (856) 931-2225 or via email as listed below.  In the event of an emergency at any time, please call 9-1-1.  To contact a duty officer or request non emergent police assistance after hours; the non emergency dispatch phone number is (856) 931-2220.  You may also contact us for non emergency issues, concerns or comments at our FaceBook page  We welcome and encourage your interaction and will be ready to assist you with your needs.  Please direct all comments or suggestions regarding the Mount Ephraim Police Department web site or Facebook page to Sgt. Errigo.

Chief Brian Conte

Captain Brandon Siefert

Sergeant Bill Errigo

Sergeant Jason Dobleman

Detective Sgt. Kevin Sullivan

Officer Greg Severance

Officer Danielle Frank

Officer Mitchell Malinowski

Officer Robert Bernauer

Officer Jeffrey Kind

Officer Steve May

Officer Doug Jeffries

Officer Joseph Vogt

Officer Christopher Badecki

Records Clerk Joanne McGrory